运输政策

在格林尼治标准时间下午1点之前订购的大多数商品是在下个工作日从伦敦MINIMALUX总部发货的,除非在个别产品页面上列出了具体的发货时间。下订单后,您将收到通过电子邮件确认的信息。我们会在完成并发送您的订单后发送一封进一步的通知电子邮件,其中包括跟踪代码,以便您可以在线跟踪您的商品并跟踪其进度。发货指南的时间如下:

英国
标准:(3-5天) 
快递:(1-2天)

欧洲
标准:(3-6天) 
快递:(1-2天) 
  
美国
标准:(3-7天) 
快递:(1-2天)
 
ROW
标准:(6-14天)
快递:(2-6天)
 

(对于带有自定义雕刻功能的产品,请留出额外的10-14个工作日)

这些预计的运输时间仅作为指南使用,并且从您的发货通知之日起开始计算。对于海外订单的海关清关流程造成的任何延迟,MINIMALUX不承担任何责任。

英国和国际运费基于订单总重量和送货目的地。您有机会查看两种标准的价格,并在产品页面上表达了自己的选择。

请 注意:以非英镑货币为单位的运费已上调,这些费用将在结帐页面上以实时汇率进行换算,因此您所收取的费用将比产品页面上显示的运费少一点。

zh

Shipping Policy

MOST ITEMS ORDERED BEFORE 1PM GMT ARE DISPATCHED FROM MINIMALUX HQ IN LONDON THE NEXT WORKING DAY, UNLESS A SPECIFIC DISPATCH TIME IS LISTED ON THE INDIVIDUAL PRODUCT PAGE. AFTER PLACING YOUR ORDER YOU WILL RECEIVE CONFIRMATION BY EMAIL. A FURTHER NOTIFICATION EMAIL WILL BE SENT ON COMPLETION AND DISPATCH OF YOUR ORDER, INCLUDING A TRACKING CODE SO YOU CAN TRACK YOUR ITEM ONLINE AND FOLLOW ITS PROGRESS. SHIPPING GUIDE TIMES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

UK
STANDARD: (3-5 DAYS) 
EXPRESS: (1-2 DAYS)

EUROPE
STANDARD: (3-6 DAYS) 
EXPRESS: (1-2 DAYS) 
  
USA
STANDARD: (3-7 DAYS) 
EXPRESS: (1-2 DAYS)
 
ROW
STANDARD: (6-14 DAYS)
EXPRESS: (2-6 DAYS)
 

(PLEASE ALLOW AN EXTRA 10-14 WORKING DAYS FOR PRODUCTS WITH CUSTOM ENGRAVING)

THESE ESTIMATED SHIPPING TIMES ARE TO BE USED AS A GUIDE ONLY AND COMMENCE FROM THE DATE OF YOUR DISPATCH NOTIFICATION. MINIMALUX IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DELAYS CAUSED BY THE CUSTOMS CLEARANCE PROCESS OF OVERSEAS ORDERS.

UK AND INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING RATES ARE BASED ON THE OVERALL WEIGHT OF THE ORDER AND THE DELIVERY DESTINATION. YOU ARE GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY TO VIEW THE RATE OF BOTH STANDARD AND EXPRESS OPTIONS ON THE PRODUCT PAGES.

PLEASE NOTE: SHIPPING RATES IN NON GBP CURRENCIES ARE ROUNDED UP, THESE WILL BE CONVERTED WITH A LIVE EXCHANGE RATE ON THE CHECKOUT PAGE, THEREFORE YOU WILL BE CHARGED A SLIGHTLY LESSER AMOUNT THAN THE SHIPPING RATE SHOWN ON THE PRODUCT PAGE.

en