Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Le clip

Prix habituel £75.00 GBP
Prix habituel Prix soldé £75.00 GBP
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Matériel

La description

Un clip universel pour les cravates, l'argent et le papier. Fabriqué en argent sterling massif, il est disponible dans des finitions naturelles polies à la main ou plaquées or. Le poinçon Minimalux est gravé au laser au dos.

Caractéristiques

L50 x l5,5 x H5,5 mm |
Poids : 6g |
Matériau : argent sterling (poinçonné) |
Finition : Naturel poli ou plaqué or 24 carats |
Conception : 2015

Instructions d'entretien

Argent sterling:
Avec des soins appropriés, l'argent conservera sa beauté et son caractère pendant de nombreuses générations. L'argent ternit, mais s'il est utilisé régulièrement, il nécessite généralement moins d'entretien, nous vous recommandons donc fortement d'utiliser votre Clip Minimalux aussi souvent que possible. Pour polir l'argent, utilisez une marque de qualité approuvée. Une fois nettoyé et poli, l'argent doit être conservé au sec et, s'il est stocké, il doit être contenu dans des sacs ou des conteneurs hermétiques pour éviter le ternissement.

Plaqué or:
Veuillez noter que la surface peut éventuellement s'user avec le temps pour révéler le métal de base argenté. Il nécessite un nettoyage délicat avec une microfibre ou un chiffon de bijoutier uniquement en cas de besoin. La durée de vie attendue de la finition est difficile à estimer car elle dépend de son utilisation. Dans tous les cas, Minimalux est dans la plupart des cas en mesure d'offrir un service de replaquage pour votre produit si vous en faites la demande.

Expédition

Royaume-Uni:
Standard : (3-5 jours)
Express : (1-2 jours) |
L'Europe:
Standard : (3-6 jours)
Express : (1-2 jours) |
Etats-Unis:
Standard : (3-7 jours)
Express : (1-2 jours) |
Reste du monde:
Standard : (6-14 jours)
Express : (2-6 jours) |

Les frais de livraison sont calculés à la caisse.

Skip to product information
1 of 7

The Clip

Regular price £75.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £75.00 GBP
Sale Out of Stock
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Material
Request successful
We will send you an email when this product is back in stock.

Description

Our universal Clip – for ties, money and paper. Made from solid sterling silver, it is available in natural hand polished or gold plated finishes. The Minimalux hallmark is laser engraved on the back.

Specifications

L50 x W5.5 x H5.5mm
Weight: 6g
Material: Sterling Silver (hallmarked)
Finish: Natural Polished or 24K Gold Plated
Design: 2015

Care

Sterling Silver:
With proper care, the silver will retain its beauty and character for many generations. Silver tarnishes but if regularly used it typically needs less care, so we strongly recommend you use your Minimalux Clip as often as you can. To polish silver use a quality approved brand. Once cleaned and polished silver must be kept dry and, if stored, it should be contained in airtight bags or containers to prevent tarnish.

Gold Plated:
Please note that the surface may eventually wear away over time to reveal the silver base metal. It requires delicate cleaning with a microfibre or jewellers cloth only when needed. The expected lifespan of the finish is hard to estimate as it depends on how much it is used. In any event Minimalux is in most instances able to offer a re-plating service for your product should you request it.

Shipping

UK

Standard: (3-5 days) 

Express: (1-2 days)
Europe

Standard: (3-6 days) 

Express: (1-2 days) 
 

USA
Standard: (3-7 days) 

Express: (1-2 days)

ROW
Standard: (6-14 days)

Express: (2-6 days)

Shipping costs are calculated at checkout.