Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Vase Conique

Prix habituel £450.00 GBP
Prix habituel Prix soldé £450.00 GBP
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Matériel

La description

La forme classique d'une fiole de laboratoire conique reproduite en vase. Fabriqué à partir de verre borosilicaté soufflé à la main avec une épaisse couche de cuivre hautement poli ou d'argent sterling poinçonné électrolytiquement sur la surface.

Caractéristiques

Ø85 x H150mm |
Col : Ø35mm |
Poids : 0,175 kg |
Matériau : verre borosilicaté, cuivre ou argent (poinçonné) |
Finition : Poli |
Conception : 2010

Instructions d'entretien

Le cuivre:
Cet article n'est pas laqué et en raison des propriétés du cuivre, la surface vieillira et ternira naturellement avec le temps. Le processus est intentionnel et fait partie intégrante de la conception, permettant à chaque vase d'acquérir une patine naturelle attrayante unique à l'utilisateur. Si vous souhaitez conserver le métal dans son état d'origine, un nettoyage occasionnel avec un produit de polissage approprié et réputé conservera la finition brillante de la surface.

Argent sterling:
Avec des soins appropriés, l'argent conservera sa beauté et son caractère pendant de nombreuses générations. L'argent ternit, mais s'il est utilisé régulièrement, il nécessite généralement moins d'entretien, nous vous recommandons donc fortement d'utiliser votre vase en argent Minimalux tous les jours. Pour polir l'argent, utilisez une marque de qualité approuvée. Une fois nettoyé et poli, l'argent doit être conservé au sec et, s'il est stocké, il doit être contenu dans des sacs ou des conteneurs hermétiques pour éviter le ternissement.

Expédition

Royaume-Uni:
Standard : (3-5 jours)
Express : (1-2 jours) |
L'Europe:
Standard : (3-6 jours)
Express : (1-2 jours) |
Etats-Unis:
Standard : (3-7 jours)
Express : (1-2 jours) |
Reste du monde:
Standard : (6-14 jours)
Express : (2-6 jours) |

Les frais de livraison sont calculés à la caisse.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Conical Vase

Regular price £450.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £450.00 GBP
Sale Out of Stock
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Material
Request successful
We will send you an email when this product is back in stock.

Description

The classic form of a conical laboratory flask reproduced as a vase. Made from hand blown borosilicate glass with a thick layer of highly polished copper or hallmarked sterling silver electroplated onto the surface.

Specifications

Ø85 x H150mm
Neck: Ø35mm
Weight: 0.175kg
Material: Borosilicate Glass, Copper or Silver (hallmarked)
Finish: Polished
Design: 2010

Care

Copper:
This item is non-lacquered and due to the properties of copper the surface will naturally age and tarnish over time. The process is intentional and an inherent part of the design, allowing each vase to acquire an attractive natural patina unique to the user. Should you wish to maintain the metal in its original state, occasional cleaning with an appropriate reputable metal polish will retain the bright surface finish.

Sterling Silver:
With proper care, the silver will retain its beauty and character for many generations. Silver tarnishes but if regularly used it typically needs less care, so we strongly recommend you use your Minimalux silver vase every day. To polish silver use a quality approved brand. Once cleaned and polished silver must be kept dry and, if stored, it should be contained in airtight bags or containers to prevent tarnish.

Shipping

UK

Standard: (3-5 days) 

Express: (1-2 days)
Europe

Standard: (3-6 days) 

Express: (1-2 days) 
 

USA
Standard: (3-7 days) 

Express: (1-2 days)

ROW
Standard: (6-14 days)

Express: (2-6 days)

Shipping costs are calculated at checkout.

You may also like